Contact

OUR TEAM


Creative Director

Erik Goossens

erik@boxs.be


Account & Project Manager

Jasmijn Dierck

jasmijn@boxs.be


COO

Christian Pierar

christian@boxs.be


Account & Project Manager

Noa Goossens

noa@boxs.be


Head of Sales

Bart Meyvis

bart@boxs.be


Manager Performers

Kenny Siongers

kenny@boxs.be

Copyright © 2022 BOXS. All rights reserved.